訂單查詢

1. 為什麼我不能接受訂單?

· 如果可能找不到交貨國家或無法按下訂購按鈕,p請查看以下列表。如果您的國家不在下面,請寫下您的地址,我們將得到盡快回到你。

· 如果您因為其他原因無法下單按鈕,請告訴我們問題的詳細信息 包括 屏幕截圖。我們會盡快回复您。

限制國家(不允許運送槍支或其配件)

對於受限制國家的客戶,您可以參考下面的鏈接獲取購買我們產品的經銷商列表。 https://www.ptssyndicate.com/pts-dealer

美國

澳大利亞

希臘

印度尼西亞

愛爾蘭

日本

中國大陸

馬來西亞

墨西哥

中東

新西蘭

菲律賓

葡萄牙

俄羅斯

新加坡

韓國

台灣

泰國

土耳其

越南

****請聯繫您當地的警察局申請許可表格,附上表格並通過電子郵件將您的訂單號和姓名發送給我們。否則我們將無法派送您的包裹,我們將不得不取消您的訂單並收取 20%-50% 的罰款。

***如果您無法從美國購買PTS系列產品,請前往 http://ptssyndicate.us/

2. 為什麼我的訂單仍在處理中?

· 請注意,我們將在 3 到 4 個工作日 天內交付您的包裹(不包括星期六、星期日及公眾假期)。如果您的訂單狀態在下單後4個工作日後處理中首先檢查您的電子郵件客戶的垃圾郵件,看看您是否在垃圾郵箱中收到了我們的郵件。如果沒有,請提供您的訂單號,我們會盡快與您聯繫。

3. 我的包裹現在在哪裡?

· 請登錄PTS官網,點擊快遞跟踪URL鏈接查看最新包裹status 如果包裹已離開香港,直接與您當地的送貨服務。感謝您對 PTS 的支持!

4. 我想編輯/添加/ 刪除訂單項

· 目前我們不提供編輯已下訂單的選項,如果您需要在訂單中添加新項目,請使用標准購買下單流程並留言,例如(“合併兩個訂單並運送到同一地址”)以及請求的相應訂單號,抱歉給您帶來不便。

5. 我想更改地址

· 請提供您的訂單號、姓名和新的地址。 (只允許換地址同一個國家同郵資< /p>

6. 我想取消我的訂單

· 抱歉,我們無法取消您的訂單或發出下單後.

7. 我想換一個快遞來派送我的包裹

· 不能下單後改郵費或快遞 t2>放置.

8. 您能幫我更改海關的收貨價格嗎?

· 很抱歉我們無法幫您改簽收據價格報關 用途.

9. 我可以要求使用不同的包裝沒有上面的圖標海關採購姿勢?

· 請提供您的訂單號,我們將安排更換包裝。請注意如果產品在運送過程中有任何損壞之後changinging,我們不會 接受a 替換產品。

交貨查詢

1. 你能把槍支或其配件運送到我的國家嗎?

· 之前訂購任何產品來自我們的網站,請查看您所在國家/地區的政策。如果包裹由於無法清關未能寄到您的地址或者快遞非常有問題,請聯繫當地海關部門或當地快遞服務。對於 some of 國家可以查看下圖以供參考.

限制國家(不允許運送槍支或其配件)

對於受限制國家的客戶,您可以參考以下鏈接獲取購買我們產品的經銷商列表https://www.ptssyndicate。 com/pts-dealer

美國

澳大利亞

希臘

印度尼西亞

愛爾蘭

日本

中國大陸

馬來西亞

墨西哥

中東

新西蘭

菲律賓

葡萄牙

俄羅斯

新加坡

韓國

台灣

泰國

土耳其

越南

****請聯繫您當地的警察局申請許可表格,附上表格並通過電子郵件將您的訂單號和姓名發送給我們。否則我們將無法派送您的包裹,我們將不得不取消您的訂單並收取 20%-50% 的罰款。

***如果您無法從美國購買PTS系列產品,請前往 http://ptssyndicate.us/

2. 您會選擇哪種快遞來運送我的包裹?

· 對於本地客戶,PTS Steel Shop 將通過香港郵政或快速發布。

· 對於海外客戶,PTS Steel Shop 將通過 UPS/FedEx/ 運送您的訂單香港郵政。

3. 是多少郵費交貨時間?

· 由於 COVID-19 大流行的影響,所有地區的郵費可能會有波動。請注意,完成訂單後,仍有可能因浮動郵費而產生額外郵費。請在下單前清楚了解本條款。如果屆時需要退款,我們將視情況收取 20% 至 50% 的罰款。

· 對於本地快遞,郵費將取決於不同的地區和包的大小。下單時請查看郵費。

*香港郵政-標準派送:2-3個工作日

· 對於海外快遞,郵費將取決於不同的國家 和包的大小。請在訂單付款時檢查郵資。 (如果您在下單時找不到您所在的國家/地區,請寫下您的地址,我們會盡快回复您。)

其他查詢

1 庫存或補貨項目查詢

· 感謝您對 PTS 產品的關注!請提供產品的詳細信息,例如商品名稱、代碼、顏色尺寸等。我們將回复 盡快聯繫您。 另外,請關注我們的 Facebook/Instagram 以獲取任何最新信息。

2. 零售店地址及營業時間

· 抱歉,我們的零售店暫時關閉。 請關注我們的 Facebook/Instagram 了解最新信息。

3. 維修問題/產品查詢

· 感謝您對 PTS 產品的關注!請提供以下信息: 1) 產品編號維修2) 購買收據,地址和日期 3) 提供詳細信息of 您的產品帶有照片。 電子郵件 techsupport@ptssyndicate.com發送給我們。

4. 退貨及退款查詢

· 感謝您對PTS產品的關注! 請點擊以下鏈接了解更多. https://www.pts-steelshop.com/about/policy

Order Enquiry

1.       Why I cannot-take order?

·        If you could not find the country for delivery or could not press the order button, please check the below list. If your country is not listed below, please write down your address and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

·        If you cannot press the order button because of other reasons, please tell us the details of the problem including a screen capture. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Restrict Country (Not allow to deliver guns or its accessories)

For customers who are in restricted countries, you may refer to the link below for the list of dealers for purchasing our products. https://www.ptssyndicate.com/pts-dealer   

America

Australia

Greece

Indonesia

Ireland

Japan

Mainland China

Malaysia

Mexico

Middle East

New Zealand

Philippines

Portugal

Russia

Singapore

South Korea

Taiwan

Thailand

Turkey

Vietnam

****Please contact your local police station to apply a PERMIT FORM,  attach the form and email to us with your order number and name. Otherwise we will not be able to deliver your parcel, and will have to cancel your order with 20%-50% penalty.

***If you are having trouble purchasing the PTS Series Products from the US, please go to http://ptssyndicate.us/

 

2.      Why is my order still processing?

·        Please notice that we will deliver your parcel within 3 to 4 working days (exclude Saturday, Sunday and public holiday). If your order status is still processing after 4 working days of placing the order, first check your email client's junk mail to see if you received our email in the junk mailbox. If not, please provide your order number and we will contact you as soon as possible.

 

3.       Where is my parcel now?

·        Please login at PTS official website, and click the courier tracking URL link to check the latest parcel status. If the parcel has left Hong Kong, please check your parcel status directly with your local delivery service. Thank you for supporting PTS!

4.       I want to Edit/Add/Delete items of the order

·        Currently we do not provide option for editing placed orders, if you would need to add new items in the order, please use the standard purchase procedure to place the order and leave a message e.g("merge the two orders and ship to the same address") along with the corresponding order numbers for the request, sorry for any inconvenience caused.

5.       I want to Change Address

·        Please provide your order number, name and the new address. (Only allowed to change address for same country and same postage)

6.       I want to Cancel my order

·        Sorry that we cannot cancel your order or issue a refund after the order is placed.

7.       I want to Change another Express to deliver my parcel

·        Cannot change postage or express when after the orders placed.

8.       Can you help me to change the receipt price for customs?

·        Sorry that we cannot help you to change the receipt price for customs purposes.

9.       Can I request to use a different packing without the guns icons on it for customs purposes?

·        Please provide your order number and we will arrange to change the packing. Please note if the product has any damage during delivery after changing the packing, we will not accept return or request for replacement product.

 

Delivery Enquiry

1.      Can you ship guns or its accessories to my country?

·        Before you order any products from our website, please check the policy of your country. If the parcel failed to ship to your address because of not being able to clear customs or expressdeli very problems, please contact the local customs department or your local express service. For some of the countries you may check the below picture for reference.

Restrict Country (Not allow to deliver guns or its accessories)

For customers who are in restricted countries, you may refer to the link below for the list of dealers for purchasing our products. https://www.ptssyndicate.com/pts-dealer   

America

Australia

Greece

Indonesia

Ireland

Japan

Mainland China

Malaysia

Mexico

Middle East

New Zealand

Philippines

Portugal

Russia

Singapore

South Korea

Taiwan

Thailand

Turkey

Vietnam

****Please contact your local police station to apply a PERMIT FORM,  attach the form and email to us with your order number and name. Otherwise we will not be able to deliver your parcel, and will have to cancel your order with 20%-50% penalty.

***If you are having trouble purchasing the PTS Series Products from the US, please go to http://ptssyndicate.us/

2.      Which express would you choose to deliver my parcel?

·        For local customers, PTS Steel Shop will delivery your order with Hong Kong Post or Speed Post.

·        For overseas customers, PTS Steel Shop will deliver your order with UPS/FedEx/Hong Kong Post.

3.      How much are the postage and the time of delivery?

·        Due to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, postage rates in all regions may fluctuate. Please note that after completing the order, there is still a chance that additional postage maybe incurred due to the floating postage. Please clearly understand this clause before placing an order. If a refund is required at that time, we will charge fine of 20% to 50% according to the situation.

·        For local express, postage will depend on different districts and the size of the package. Please check the postage during order payment. 

*Hong Kong Post - standard delivery: 2 - 3 working days

·        For overseas express, postage will depend on different countries and the size of the package. Please check the postage during order payment. (If you cannot find out your country when you are taking your order, please write down your address and we will get back to you as soon as possible.)

 

Other Enquiry

1.       Inventory or Restock item Enquiry

·        Thank you for your interest in PTS products! Please provide the details of the product, such as item name, code number, colour and size etc. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Also, please follow our Facebook/Instagram for any latest information.

 

2.       Retail shop address and Opening time

·        Sorry that our retail store is temporarily close. Please follow our Facebook/Instagram for any latest information.

 

3.      Repair problems/Product Enquiry

·        Thank you for interest in PTS products! Please provide thefollowing information: 1) Item code of the product forrepair 2) Purchase receipt, address and date 3) Provide the details of your product with photo. Email techsupport@ptssyndicate.comsend us.

4.      Return and refund enquiry

·        Thank you for interest in PTS products! Please click the below link to explore more. https://www.pts-steelshop.com/about/policy